What an excellent title, I was thinking that when I was trying to describe what this site is about to my dad.  Instead of explaining it, please come check it out.  Today I am selling big time and I still have time to post some more info to the site.  I posted book reviews of my favorite self-help books along with some links to the free pdf files.  But I'm wondering, Am I trying to have too many different topics on my site?  I've got three so far, and threw out the one about living and working in Japan, maybe I can make another site about that.  I am also going to make a new blog entry and an article at least once a day.  I was reading on StevePavlina.com that the best way to drive traffic to your site is by writing original, quality articles.  I've also found some sites about blog sharing where you can post your own bloq and you read other blogs and they guarantee to read yours.  I might check that out, but would rather get links from other similiar sites.  As far as I know, My Road To Success is the only one about getting licensed and beginning a real estate career in Tarpon Springs, FL.  I'll keep writing and let you know what I find. 

7/15/2012 10:29:44 am

I am happy to find this post very useful for me, also see such a wonderful part. I think most people dry interested in, so you should take this opportunity to publicize this article.

Reply
7/15/2012 10:29:51 am

Excellent Blog! I really admire your thinking and the way you have put these information in this post. keeping it doing. God bless you.

Reply



Leave a Reply.