This is my first post (well not really, I made one before but I messed it all up) so lets get started... this is my blog and website I put up for a few reasons.  The main reason is to help me understand the direction I'm taking regarding my real estate career.  I also wanted to share with others some of the great and wonderful things I've learned, I've done, and I am doing now.  I hope others find this helpful in small way to their own lives.  I also put it up to experiment with web commerce, which I'm a newbie at, so if you see ads on any of these pages, feel free to click on them!  Anyway, enjoy!

 

6/2/2009 01:58:45 am

J--I don't have time right now to go thru your entire website but just wanted to try to say something. I did this Facebook shit a few months ago but got sick of all the assholes that I didn't even know telling me about some silly ass thing like eating a popsicle.

But hey, John, when you say you didn't know I liked jokes, I get the feeling you don't know me at all. I have a lot in my life and what's going on and what happened to me, about twice as much as you, age-wise, check me out.
D

Reply
6/16/2009 05:06:48 am

Hey, kid. I'm slowly working my way thru your whateveryoucallit. I read in the paper the other day that only 7% of the people that start blogs ever follow thru. They think the world is going to discover them but nobody wants to read somebody else's stuff, they want the world to read theirs.

Glad things are going ok down there, stay with Tony and make him get on the internet. Hope we can see you before the end of the year is up. I love you.
Dad

Reply
John
6/20/2009 06:21:44 am

Hey hey thanks for checking it out... I'm pretty excited to say that I've added a lot more content for visitors to check out, and also added another site to our collection http://allaboutjapan.weebly.com
Hopefully this one will be as successful.. I'm really doing it because I need a way to express my ideas and how to go about making money in RE.

Reply
1/6/2010 09:04:33 am

Just checking in to make sure you're still alive on your website. I know you're going thru a difficult time when you have to take day jobs, but we are behind you and some day it will all come to you. Everyone that knows you loves you.

Dad

Reply
6/12/2012 11:24:00 am

I've been looking for books of this nature for a way too long.I harmonise with your conclusions and will eagerly look forward to your next updates.

Reply
6/12/2012 11:24:09 am

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful!Considerably, the article is in reality the best on this precious topic.

Reply



Leave a Reply.